Running Man

By: Richard

Jan 06 2012

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:11mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:NIKON D300S


Running through an old maze at Hever Castle in Kent with my son. Was hoping to catch some good movement and light….and to keep up 🙂

Would particularly welcome feedback on how I could have improved this one. I like the concept but somehow the execution isn’t quite there – would welcome any thoughts

2 comments on “Running Man”

  1. I love this image. I think I would have cut off the top 1/4 to 1/5th of the image to cut out the flare and concentrate the eye on the child running.


Leave a Reply

